Page 1 of 1

Venja RP Event: Professor in Peril 2-7-20

Posted: Mon Feb 03, 2020 7:33 pm
by Wolf of Thorns
Image


Date: Friday, February 7th

Time: 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 6PM Pacific, 3PM for Oddysia (SAT), 12PM for Ciffe (SAT)

Location: Venja Mansion at Krayt's Fall

The Venja Cartel has dispatched a call to mercenaries, slicers, and blasters-for-hire looking for work. Whether you’re interested in joining the cartel or just looking for freelance work, all underworld types are welcome to join us for an action-roleplay event this Friday evening, 2-7-20.

BONUS: Potential to earn a unique weapon schematic!

Re: Venja RP Event: Professor in Peril 2-7-20

Posted: Sat Feb 08, 2020 7:16 am
by Wolf of Thorns
I would like to thank J'orir, Kaius, Alysheba, Oddysia, Ciffe, Ozorhaar, and Havoc for coming out last night. It was lots of fun. And you get a DX-6 schem, and you get a DX-6 schem! *Oprah throwing gestures*