Venja RP Event: The Quickiron Connection 2-29-20 *updated*

Player and EiF Events will be listed here with links to the appropriate announcement

Details and advertisements for both player and EIF should be placed in the Roleplaying section under the Holo News Network forums. If you have a question about an event, please see the announcement link for contact information or to reply.
Post Reply
Orphic_Blade
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2019 5:53 am

Venja RP Event: The Quickiron Connection 2-29-20 *updated*

Post by Orphic_Blade » Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:39 am

Image

Image

Date: Saturday, February 29th

Time: 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 6PM Pacific

Location: Venja Mansion at Krayt's Fall

The vast, merciless sands of Tatooine hide a valuable secret, its location guarded bitterly by a certain shrewd, tightfisted Jawa. The Venja Cartel has hatched a plan to acquire this treasure, and has put out a call through the galaxy’s underbelly for competent mercenaries of all stripes and talents for assistance, and to share in the reward…

BONUS: Participants will receive a crate of 10 melee or ranged PUPs, a complete Tusken Raider outfit, and a high-quality, high-dps Tusken Raider Rifle or Gaderiffi Baton
Last edited by Orphic_Blade on Mon Feb 17, 2020 1:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Wolf of Thorns
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:33 pm

Re: Venja RP Event: The Quickiron Connection 2-21-20

Post by Wolf of Thorns » Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:52 am

Image

Orphic_Blade
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2019 5:53 am

Re: Venja RP Event: The Quickiron Connection 2-29-20 *updated*

Post by Orphic_Blade » Mon Feb 17, 2020 1:08 pm

Please note, the event has been moved to the following Saturday, the 29th of Febuary, same time :)

Date: Saturday, February 29th

Time: 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 6PM Pacific

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest